Contact

Are you looking for:

  • a dedicated performer for opera or oratorio?

  • a compelling musician for events, weddings or the like?

  • a passionate voice teacher in your area?

  • a committed language coach for German or Swedish?

Don’t hesitate to get in touch, you can either reach me through the contact form below or send a direct email to the address below:

mail@larsfischer.com

Name *
Name

Friends

Neus Peris | Pianist www.neusperis.com

Anna Prowse | Mezzo-Soprano www.annaprowse.com
Sandeep Gurrapadi | Tenor www.sandeepgurrapadi.com

Georgina Bowden | Composer www.georginabowden.com
Amelia Clarkson | Composer www.ameliaclarkson.com

Sam Jewison | Vocalist, Pianist, Conductor www.samjewison.co.uk